Moët & Chandon

Contactos de prensa

  • Relaciones con la prensa en todo el mundo
  • Rodolphe Moulin-Chabrot
  • rmoulinchabrot@moethennessy.com
País Contacto E-mail
Albania Sasha Raisic sraisic@moet-hennessy.com
Alemania Agnelli Alexa alexa.agnelli@moet-hennessy.de
Australia Katie Jacobs katie.jacobs@moet-hennessy.com.au
Austria Gesa Twardy g.twardy@lvmh.com
Bosnia y Herzegovina Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Cambodia Patrick Tan patrick.tan@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Canadá (en) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
Canadá (fr) Véronique Gonneville vgonneville@chartonhobbs.com
China Joyce Zhao joyce.zhao@mhdchina.cn
Corea, República de Corea del Sur Eva Moon eva.moon@mhcw.co.kr
Croacia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Dinamarca Malin Olsson molsson@moet-hennessy.com
Eslovenia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
España Pedro J Utrera pjutrera@moet-hennessy.com
Estados Unidos Paige Pedersen paige.pedersen@mhusa.com
Filipinas Olga Azarcon olga.azarcon@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Finlandia Outi Hartman ohartman@moet-hennessy.com
Francia Janik Baré jbare@moethennessy.com
Hong Kong Rosaline Mok rosaline.mok@mhdhk.com
Hungría Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
India Deepika Prabhu deepika.prabhu@ap.moet-hennessy.com
Irlanda Adrien Combet acombet@moet-hennessy.com
Italia Mario Panzarino mpanzarino@moet-hennessy.it
Japón Sachiko Murai sachiko_murai@mhdkk.com
Macedonia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Montenegro Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Nigeria Tokini Peterside tokini.peterside@gdnetter.com
Noruega Elise Soeftestad esoeftestad@moet-hennessy.com
Nueva Zelanda Rai Banbury Rai.Banbury@moet-hennessy.co.nz
Países Bajos Emilie Milders emilie.milders@lvmh.com
Polonia Agniezka Smektala asmektala@moet-hennessy.com
Reino Unido Anna Budel abudel@mhuk.co.uk
República Checa Petra Audyova paudyova@moet-hennessy.com
Rumanía Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Rusia Dinara Abdrashikova DABDRASHIKOVA@lvmh.com
Serbia Sasha Raisic SRAISIC@moet-hennessy.com
Singapur Irene Kong irene.kong@mhdsg.com
Sudáfrica Paul Auriol pauriol@hennessy.fr
Suiza Noémie Storbeck nstorbeck@moet-hennessy.ch
Tailandia Sirigunya Yukphaen Sirigunya.Yukphaen@diageo.com
Taiwán David Dang david.dang@tw.moet-hennessy.com
Vietnam Diem Huong Ngyuyen huongnd@vn.moet-hennessy.com